Latest Products http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 23:13:00 +0530 en-us http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in 0.5mg Budesonide Nebuliser Suspension http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/0-5mg-budesonide-nebuliser-suspension.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/0-5mg-budesonide-nebuliser-suspension.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1mg Budesonide Nebuliser Suspension http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/1mg-budesonide-nebuliser-suspension.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/1mg-budesonide-nebuliser-suspension.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5ml Sodium Chloride Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/5ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/5ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5ml Sterilized Water http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/5ml-sterilized-water.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/5ml-sterilized-water.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 10ml Sterilized Water http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/10ml-sterilized-water.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/10ml-sterilized-water.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 10ml Sodium Chloride Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/10ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/10ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 20ml Sodium Chloride Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/20ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/20ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 25ml Sterile Water Reconstitution Dry Syrup http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/25ml-sterile-water-reconstitution-dry-syrup.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/25ml-sterile-water-reconstitution-dry-syrup.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 100ml Paracetamol Infusion http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/100ml-paracetamol-infusion.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/100ml-paracetamol-infusion.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 100ml Sodium Chloride Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/100ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/100ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Sodium Chloride Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/500ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/500ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/ciprofloxacin-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/ciprofloxacin-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Compound Sodium Lactate Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/500ml-compound-sodium-lactate-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/500ml-compound-sodium-lactate-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrose and Sodium Chloride Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/dextrose-and-sodium-chloride-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/dextrose-and-sodium-chloride-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5% Dextrose Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/5-dextrose-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/5-dextrose-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 10% Dextrose Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/10-dextrose-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/10-dextrose-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fluconazole Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/fluconazole-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/fluconazole-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Levofloxacin Infusion http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/levofloxacin-infusion.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/levofloxacin-infusion.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Levosalbutamol Inhalation Solution http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/levosalbutamol-inhalation-solution.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/levosalbutamol-inhalation-solution.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Levosalbutamol Ipratropium Respules http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/levosalbutamol-ipratropium-respules.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/levosalbutamol-ipratropium-respules.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lidocaine Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/lidocaine-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/lidocaine-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Linezolid Infusion http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/linezolid-infusion.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/linezolid-infusion.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mannitol Glycerine Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/mannitol-glycerine-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/mannitol-glycerine-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mannitol Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/mannitol-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/mannitol-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metronidazole Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/metronidazole-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/metronidazole-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moxifloxacin Hydrochloride Infusion http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/moxifloxacin-hydrochloride-infusion.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/moxifloxacin-hydrochloride-infusion.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Infusion http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/ofloxacin-infusion.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/ofloxacin-infusion.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ornidazole Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/ornidazole-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/ornidazole-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Salbutamol Respirator Solution http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/salbutamol-respirator-solution.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/salbutamol-respirator-solution.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Compound Sodium Lactate Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/1000ml-compound-sodium-lactate-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/1000ml-compound-sodium-lactate-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Dextrose Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/1000ml-dextrose-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/1000ml-dextrose-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Sodium Chloride Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/1000ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/1000ml-sodium-chloride-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 500 ml Sodium Chloride IP 0.9% Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/500-ml-sodium-chloride-ip-0-9-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/500-ml-sodium-chloride-ip-0-9-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 100 ml Sodium Chloride BP 3.0% Injection http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/100-ml-sodium-chloride-bp-3-0-injection.htm http://www.higgshealthcare.co.in/100-ml-sodium-chloride-bp-3-0-injection.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530